Skip to content

Board of Directors

Having a great chamber starts by having an engaged Board of Directors that will weigh in on governing and planning issues.  Our Board is made up of 15 Directors from the membership.

Melissa Gaunt

CTV Beam

Chandra Wright

Vice Chair
United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley

Chris Lammons

East Alabama Board of Realtors

Roz Durden

Lifetime Member

Will Thompson

Past Chair
Synovus Bank

Scott Holmes

Hecht Burdeshaw Architects

Dr. Paige Paquette

Troy University

Dave Arwood

PMB Broadcasting

Denise Debois

The Citizen of East Alabama

Dr. Brenda Coley

Superintendent of Russell County School District

Brindlea Griffin

Trinity United Methodist Church

Lance Brooks

Vance Brooks Memorial Chapel

David Quinney

Alabama Power

Carl Thomas

C&C Business Group

David Dunn

Edward Jones Investments

Scroll To Top